We'd love it if you to stay, but of course, you can cancel your PLUS membership at any time before the renewal; there isn't a notice period or other requirements.
Find the cancellation link under "Settings" and "Membership" where you'll also find additional information about your current membership.
You can use all the paid features until the end of the selected runtime, even if you cancel before the expiration date. After the end of your PLUS membership period, your account will be changed back to a basic account.
You'll still be able to use and contribute to happiness.com in many ways that do not include financial transactions and are equally needed and appreciated.
We'd appreciate your feedback via the Support Centre to let us know how we can improve happiness.com.