Please make sure you've read the happiness.com Community Guidelines.
Disrespect of our core our values or dehumanising behaviour can lead to your profile being blocked for a specific time. Breaching any of the guidelines means your profile can be blocked for a fixed time, or until the violation is corrected.
Here's a list of the most common reasons for profile blocking, their duration, and what you can do:
- Multiple profiles – All profiles will remain blocked until you send an email to the support team specifying which profile should stay and which should be deleted.
- Fake profiles and images - All fake profiles will remain blocked until verified by our support team.
- Insults and offence - If you've insulted others or violated the community guidelines, you'll be blocked for at least 3 days (depending on the severity). After this time, you can send an email to the support team requesting the reactivation of your account.
- Spamming and advertising - If there's any suspicion that happiness.com is being used to send mass messages, or for any form of excessive advertising, these profiles will remain blocked permanently.
In addition to the reasons that lead to the blocking of a profile, there are also reasons for which you are first merely warned.
With the 3rd warning, your profile is automatically blocked.