Start a conversation

What does "invisible login" mean?

This functionality is only available to PLUS members.

It allows you to log in, but be shown as offline. This is convenient if you just want to read and respond to your messages or work on a Happiness Academy course without distractions or having to react to messages and chats immediately. 

It gives you a little more privacy online, without interruptions.  

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Happiness Community Management

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments