Delete/ deactivate Profile
You can delete your profile under "Settings" and "My Membership."
Please note that once an active membership has been cancelled, you can't reverse the deletion.
If you don't want to delete your profile entirely, you can just deactivate it, but by doing so, you'll no longer appear in search results. This option is also under "Settings" and then "My Membership." Once there, click "Deactivate profile." To reactivate your profile, simply log back into happiness.com.
Permanently delete profile
If you delete your happiness.com membership, you won't be able to reactivate your account and your messages will no longer be visible to other members. As the happiness.com membership is free and without obligation, we recommend that you only delete your account if you're really sure you'll never return.