You can find the "Blocklist" under "Settings", then "Account settings," and "Blocklist".
There you can see who you've blocked, add people or remove them again.
The intimacy that arises in listening and speaking truth is only possible if we can open to the vulnerability of our own hearts. Breathing in, contacting the life that is right here, is our first step. Once we have held ourselves with kindness, we can touch others in a vital and healing way.
― Tara Brach, True Refuge: Finding Peace and Freedom in Your Own Awakened Heart