To the right of a member's username and photo, click on the three icon green dot and choose further actions from the list.
From here you can send a private message or arrange a video call. You can also block a member from here should you need to.
TIP: With an @ before the username, you can whisper to other members without the rest of the chat room seeing your messages.
Happiness Community Management